Formerly it was established by Primagama Foundation College of Psychology on 4thApril 2002 as Primagama Psychology College by Decree from the General Director of Higher Education Ministry of National Education No. 60 / D / O / 2002. Afterwards, in 2004, based on latest condition the foundation leader renamed Primagama Psychology College to Yogyakarta Psychology College with Director General of Higher Education Decree No. 04 / D / O / 2004 dated on January 26, 2005.

In same year, the Yogyakarta Psycology College gain an Operational Permit Extension from Director General Director of Higher Education by the Ministry of National Education Decree No. 4549 / D / T / 2004 in 2004 , and obtained operational extension from Kopertis Region V DIY with Decree No.14221 / D / T / KV / 2013 and use the acronym STiPsi Jogja .

The campus current location is on: Graha Pogung Lor Kav . 2-4 Jl . North Ring Road  ,Pogung Sleman , Yogyakarta .


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons